“Empowerment” – What you can’t see or don’t acknowledge can hurt you! With Theresa Hoffman


“Empowerment” – What you can’t see or don’t acknowledge can hurt you!
Join us for a Webinar on May 18
Kick Off Your Shoes & Collaborate!

“Empowerment” – What you can’t see or don’t acknowledge can hurt you!


With Theresa Hoffman

7 pm Mountain (9 pm EST, 6 pm Pacific)

JOIN US TUESDAY May 18, 2010 and Explore…

Webinar “Empowerment” What you can’t see or don’t acknowledge can hurt you.

My story involves miracles in my personal and business life. I spent years self sabotaging without even knowing it.  Thanks to some “Rockin” women (namely Pamela) who helped me find the tools within to start living and stop existing my life has taken an extreme turn.

You will learn:

*About MY turn-around…which can be YOURS

* About overcoming adversity

* About realizing your own worth

* The importance of listening to others and your inner voice

* How to begin your journey to EMPOWERMENT

———————————————————————————-


I am the founder of Rockinfares.com LLC.  I have a passion for taking care of children and empowering others by helping them to realize their talents, value and beauty. I am a wife, mother, grandmother, musician, maker of jewelry and lover of life!  I am a huge proponent of bringing jobs back to the USA

Title: “Empowerment” – What you can’t see or don’t acknowledge can hurt you!
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM MDT
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements

PC-based attendees

Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP, 2003 Server or 2000

Macintosh®-based attendees

Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/409889522

Share

Leave a Reply